Ballon d'Or 2014: Whom Did these Top National Team Coaches vote for 10


10. Roy Hodgson (England) - 1. Javier Mascherano, 2. Philipp Lahm, 3.Manuel Neuer

Three Lions headcoach Roy Hodgson voted Barcelona centre-back Javier Mascherano as his first choice for the coveted award  and ranked Germany’s World Cup winning captain Philipp Lahm as his second.
Lastly, the 67-year old handed a solitary point to Germany and Bayern Munich custodian Manuel Neuer.
The fact that he did not mention either of Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo in his voting card was really bamboozling.